Home

Frankenmuth Brewery closing

Frankenmuth's Lager Mill closing at the end of the month

Frankenmuth Brewing Company. A third brewery was organized in Frankenmuth in the late 19th century, and was to be far more commercially successful than the tiny Geyer Brothers concern. In 1899, John Adam List had called for a meeting of interested shareholders, some of whom brought wads of cash that had been stored under beds and in barns There is so much to love about enjoying beer at the Frankenmuth Brewery. They also have the only outdoor patio overlooking the majestic Cass River. 9th Stop: The Station 100. For a European atmosphere and homemade dishes from a Swiss chef, you can enjoy beer while taking in the moment. This is the perfect place for a romantic date with beer Grab a cold beer at Michigan's oldest brewery, tour a working historic farm or visit Brommers, the world largest Christmas Store. Don't forget to stay at Michigan's largest indoor waterpark. There is tons of fun things to do in Frankenmuth, MI. We have highlighted 11 Exciting Things To Do In Frankenmuth, Michigan

Frankenmuth River Tours ® 925 South Main Street Suite D-3, Frankenmuth, MI 4873 Specialties: Frankenmuth Brewery is America's oldest Microbrewery and Michigan's original craft brewery since 1862! Offering award winning Ales & Lagers, Pub Fare, and a Gold Medal Taproom experience. Open for guests year round, outdoor patio seating overlooking the Cass River is available seasonally. Established in 1862. The Frankenmuth Brewery is America's Oldest Microbrewery and is proud to. Claimed. Save. Share. 1,721 reviews #5 of 29 Restaurants in Frankenmuth $$ - $$$ Brew Pub Bar Vegetarian Friendly. 425 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734-1690 +1 989-262-8300 Website Menu. Closed now : See all hours

Frankenmuth Brewery. Opened in 1862, the Frankenmuth Brewery is the oldest brewery in Michigan. It's brick interior mixed with modern touches gives customers a vintage chic feel as they dine and drink. Although famous for beer, the restaurant's food (especially appetizers) keep customers coming back for more It's clinking steins of good, cold German beer with strangers at one of our Frankenmuth festivals, or tasting your first sip of Christmas Town Ale on a tour of Frankenmuth Brewery. Taking a classic horse-drawn carriage ride through town, or taking it all in on our 16-person PedAle Trolley The River View at Frankenmuth Brewery. 1,026 likes · 3 talking about this · 746 were here. Brewery Why Frankenmuth is an Epic Destination for Safe Travel. Posted Oct 21, 2020 | by Ashley Woldman Ashley of @ohdarlingletsseetheworld shares what safe travel looks like in Michigan's Little Bavaria and the precautions Frankenmuth is taking to ensure guests enjoy their getaway

Lager Mill Beer Store & Brewing Museum in Frankenmuth to clos

  1. g festivals and events, deals, and more! Sign Up . 635 South Main Street Frankenmuth, MI 48734 (989) 652-6106 Toll Free: 800-FUN-TOWN chamber@frankenmuth.org.
  2. Brewery, Bar, Eatery, Beer-to-go. 425 S Main Street. Frankenmuth, Michigan, 48734. United States. (989) 262-8300 | map. frankenmuthbrewery.com. Notes: The Frankenmuth Brewery was re-opened under new ownership July 1, 2009 after being closed since Nov. 2006. The Brewery has both a class C resort license as well as a micro brewery license
  3. The River View at Frankenmuth Brewery is a Wedding Venue in Frankenmuth, MI. Read reviews, view photos, see special offers, and contact The River View at Frankenmuth Brewery directly on The Knot. Error: Main Menu 1 server for close to 50 people. Reviewed On 1/03/2013 by Dana D
  4. Excitement, curiosity, hunger and thirst were all present at a sneak peek of the new Frankenmuth Brewery. The brewery, 425 S. Main, opens to the public Wednesday
  5. Brewery, Bar, Eatery, Beer-to-go 425 S Main Street Frankenmuth, Michigan, 48734 United States (989) 262-8300 | map frankenmuthbrewery.com Notes: The Frankenmuth Brewery was re-opened under new ownership July 1, 2009 after being closed since Nov. 2006
  6. Things to Do in Frankenmuth, Michigan: See Tripadvisor's 33,208 traveler reviews and photos of Frankenmuth tourist attractions. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in August. We have reviews of the best places to see in Frankenmuth. Visit top-rated & must-see attractions
  7. Brown Hound Dunkel is a Lager - Munich Dunkel style beer brewed by Frankenmuth Brewery in Frankenmuth, MI. Score: 83 with 152 ratings and reviews. Last update: 07-28-2021

A History of Brewing in Frankenmuth - Emil Rummel Agency

Christmas Town Ale is a Winter Warmer style beer brewed by Frankenmuth Brewery in Frankenmuth, MI. Score: 83 with 104 ratings and reviews. Last update: 06-17-2021 Frankenmuth Brewery. After dinner, grabbing a drink at Frankenmuth Brewery - dubbed the oldest brewery in Michigan - is a fantastic idea. The brewery has been perfecting the craft of great beer since 1862 and offers at least 15 options on tap to try year-round Unfortunately, this place is in the latter category, but with the closing of the Frankenmuth brewery, it's the beer lover's best option out of an astoundingly poor to mediocre selection in a town that claims to be the Deutsch-fruend capital of the midwest Frankenmuth Brewery, Frankenmuth, MI. 25,062 likes · 118 talking about this · 135,742 were here. America's Oldest Microbrewery and Michigan's Original Craft Brewery—offering award winning Ales &.. Frankenmuth Brewery, Frankenmuth, MI. 24,689 likes · 128 talking about this · 134,833 were here. America's Oldest Microbrewery and Michigan's Original Craft Brewery—offering award winning Ales &..

Frankenmuth is beer that originated in the Frankenmuth Brewery in Frankenmuth, Michigan. The history of the brewery extends as far back as the mid 1800's and is well known as being both one of the oldest breweries in Michigan, as well as being one of the smallest. This repeated many times, with the last time the company closing being 2003. The Frankenmuth Brewery, 425 South Main Street, in Frankenmuth is scheduled to re-open this summer. Sarafa secured a team of managers last week to join Frankenmuth Brewery Real Estate and run the.

Frankenmuth Brewery History Frankenmuth Brewer

Brewery tours available. Brew Pub and Restaurant. Featuring fine dining for business, family or friendly gatherings. Banquet space available Frankenmuth Brewery has tentative plans to expand its brewing operations to a new, approximately 36,000-square-foot facility located on four acres in the Frankenmuth Business Park, according to a. A typical Day at work would be entering and clocking in at either the morning or night shift. Being a bartender, I would have to open the bar in the morning, or close the bar at night. We would interact with customers, sell them drinks, as well as selling them other merchandise available at the Frankenmuth Brewery

History of Beer in Michigan's Little Bavaria - Frankenmut

11 Stops on Your Frankenmuth Beer Tour - Frankenmut

  1. The German word for cheers, be sure to raise your glass while at Prost!Wine Bar & Charcuterie!Dine indoors or out, and build your own charcuterie board to enjoy alongside wine on tap.And don't leave Frankenmuth without experiencing a wine tasting at St. Julian Winery including their renowned Solera Cream Sherry, or without slipping into Frankenmuth Brewery - America's oldest microbrewery - for.
  2. After being closed for three years, in July 2009 the Frankenmuth Brewery's suds began flowing again. The historic brewery's beers have won numerous awards in past years, including two bronze medals and a silver at the 2010 World Expo of Beer, which the brewery also co-hosts. MLive.com and ABC 12 News covered the brewery's 2009 reopening
  3. For business meetings, golf outings, motorcoach tours or a leisurely getaway, Zehnder's of Frankenmuth is the ideal destination for those special occasions that need special attention. Private Parties of 20 - 350 Guests can experience the Zehnder's tradition of food and service with menus for every taste and budget
  4. The Frankenmuth Brewery's beers have won numerous awards in past years, including two bronze medals and a silver at the 2010 World Expo of Beer, which the brewery also co-hosts. MLive.com and ABC 12 News covered the brewery's 2009 reopening. More than 25 Yelpers give Frankenmuth Brewery an average of three-stars
  5. Frankenmuth Brewery, Frankenmuth, MI. 24K likes. America's Oldest Microbrewery and Michigan's Original Craft Brewery—offering award winning Ales & Lagers since 1862
  6. This brewery, which was antiquated, was shut down a few years later after a fire destroyed part of the brewery in 1958. While a brand new state-of-the-art brewery was being built in Natick, MA., Carling purchased the Frankenmuth Brewing Co. facility in Frankenmuth, Michigan

Top 70% OFF Frankenmuth Brewery coupons & promo codes for July 2021. Find more Frankenmuth Brewery coupon codes offers at us.coupert.com. With Frankenmuth Brewery coupon codes Save more money The Frankenmuth Brewery is America's oldest Microbrewery and Michigan's Original Craft Brewery since 1862! Offering award-winning Ales & Lagers, fine casual fare, and a Gold Medal Taproom experience. Open for guests year-round, outdoor patio seating overlooking the Cass River is available seasonally Taste German Beers at Frankenmuth Brewery Established in 1862, Frankenmuth Brewery has a long and proud history - it is the oldest microbrewery in the USA and the oldest craft brewery in Michigan. The brewery produces many delectable craft beers, some of which have won awards

Share. 1,718 reviews #5 of 29 Restaurants in Frankenmuth $$ - $$$ Brew Pub Bar Vegetarian Friendly. 425 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734-1690 +1 989-262-8300 Website Menu. Closed now : See all hours Frankenmuth, MI 48734. Event Website. AREA INFORMATION. Email. Phone: (231) 920-6013. Description. The 40th annual Summer Swap Brewery Collectibles Show returns to Frankenmuth on July 23 and 24 for two full days of buying, selling, and free appraisals of antiques related to the brewing industry. Enjoy browsing a tremendous variety of. FENTON WINERY & BREWERY. FENTON WINERY & BREWERY is located approximately 36 miles from Frankenmuth. Their exact address is: 1545 N LEROY ST # B. Their phone number is (810) 373-4194. Read more about FENTON WINERY & BREWERY in FENTON, MI Welcome to the Frankenmuth Oktoberfest 2021: September 16-19. 2021: September 16-19 Come and join us for our 31st traditional Oktoberfest. Mark your calendars for the 2021 Frankenmuth Oktoberfest in Heritage Park, Frankenmuth, MI. Frankenmuth Oktoberfest will be Thursday September 16, starting at 3:00pm and closing at 10:00pm

Closed Now. 11:00am - 8:00pm. More Hours. Contact. +1-989-262-8300. Find. 425 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734, Frankenmuth, Michigan, USA, 48734. Serves meat, vegan options available. Has three vegan grain bowls, hummus, Brussels sprouts, other sides, and a veggie burger that can be made vegan as well as soft pretzels with mustard The World Expo of Beer annual festival, presented by the Frankenmuth, takes place from 5 to 10 p.m. Friday, May 21, 2021 and continues from 3 to 10 p.m. Saturday, May 22, 2021. This event is located at Heritage Park, 601 Weiss St., in Michigan's Little Bavaria. The 2021 World Expo of Beer features more than 350 beers from more than 80 breweries With the uncertainty surrounding COVID 19, we celebrated our love by eloping in our backyard surrounded by family, close friends and our dogs on July 31, 2020. Located across the Frankenmuth Brewery. Please contact 989-652-5000 to reserve a room under the Sasiela Wesolek Wedding room block. Visit Website. Bavarian Inn Lodge. Within walking. Brown Hound Dunkel is a Lager - Munich Dunkel style beer brewed by Frankenmuth Brewery in Frankenmuth, MI. Score: 83 with 152 ratings and reviews. Last update: 06-14-2021

Frankenmuth Brewery distributes its signature root beer and beers by the keg, bottle, and dewdrop throughout Michigan and across the country. Frankenmuth Brewery. Brewery, Winery & Distillery, Bar. Close. Customer Reviews. Sort by: 100% Verified Reviews. All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Close. Grouber. Top 15 Fun Things to Do in Frankenmuth Michigan! Bavarian Belle Frankenmuth Michigan. 1. Bavarian Belle Riverboat. (one of my favorite thing to do here, hands down) This family owned authentic stern driven paddlewheel riverboat tour is an amazing value for the price and relaxing nature of the cruise

Frankenmuth Brewing Company. Frankenmuth Brewing Company was formed in 1899 by John Adam List and a group of shareholders—not to be confused with local breweries with similar names: Frankenmuth Brewery (1857-1864), Frankenmuth Brewing Co. (1988-1996), or Frankenmuth Brewery (2003-Present) Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, Bubble Tea, Bakeries. 925 S Main St, Ste G2. , Frankenmuth, MI. Blend of beef and veggies was the perfect mix, moisture was spot on, crust was crispy and flavorable and not too dry, and the ratio of shell to filling was just right. In 2 reviews. 16. Jaami's Ice Cream and Treats. 12 reviews Frankenmuth Brewery. 425 South Main Street. Frankenmuth, MI 48734. View Map View Map. Event description. Join us for an overview of 2022 plan benefits and important updates from health plan leadership and vendors Downtown Frankenmuth is known for historical landmarks like Bronners, the Frankenmuth Brewery, the Cheese Haus, and so much more. It is also known for the Frankenmuth Woolen Mill which recently.

Frankenmuth Brewery. The Frankenmuth Brewery is the second oldest brewery in the country and is proud to provide high value, classic meals, hand-crafted old-world beer and exceptional customer service. Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +1 989-262-830 Showing 1-17 of 17 hotels. Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankenmuth. 430 South Main Street Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734. 0.0 miles from destination. 4.5. 742 Reviews. 4. This hotel in Frankenmuth, Michigan features free Wi-Fi, a fitness center and on-site dining. View Rates Our hotel is walking distance to the Frankenmuth Historical Museum, Frankenmuth Brewery and Frankenmuth FunShips. Retreat to relaxation in our spacious suites, where you can kick back in our separate sleeping or living areas and scroll through social media via our complimentary Wi-Fi

Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 2:00 PM EDT. Add to calendar. Location. Frankenmuth Brewery. 425 South Main Street. Frankenmuth, MI 48734. View Map View Map. Organizer PHP Medicare Advantage - Lindsey Griffin. Organizer of Agent Recruitment Mixer & Meeting If visiting Frankenmuth Brewery in on your mind, then the next step is the find an accommodation that is close to it. Fairfield Inn by Marriott Frankenmuth is located in Frankenmuth, United States and is one of the closet hotels to Frankenmuth Brewery Triphobo brings millions of hotels at your fingertips, making it one of the leading websites. September 16-19, 2021 - Heritage Park. Mark your calendars for the 2021 Frankenmuth Oktoberfest in Heritage Park, Frankenmuth, MI. we will close the festival at 6:00pm. Tickets for the Frankenmuth Oktoberfest Can be purchased at the gate. Lord Mayor Christian Ude and the German Parliament from Munich gave an official proclamation in 1996 Zehnders in Frankenmuth. I've been going there since elementary school for various outings and the last five or so years with my grandpa and other family because we share a birthday. Now my gripe is the food just isn't that great

Frankenmuth Brewery (Frankenmuth, Mich.). Frankenmuth Historical Association Frankenmuth Brewery booklet and leaflet, 1995-199 We are in mid-town Frankenmuth at the top of the hill between the Frankenmuth Brewery and the Marv Herzog Hotel. We board at our chocolate & wine store, where tickets may be purchased (see map under Contact tab). The river is behind these buildings, out of sight from Main Street. • What about inclement weather

11 Exciting Things To Do In Frankenmuth, Michiga

  1. ute. This auction will feature our automatic Group Extension. A 10% BUYER'S PREMIUM will be added to all items purchased, buyer's premium becomes part of the purchase price and will be reflected on your invoice.(Example: If your.
  2. FRANKENMUTH, MI — As one of Michigan's top tourism draws, the city of Frankenmuth is used to summer crowds filling the streets and shops of the Bavarian-themed community
  3. In Frankenmuth we say Willkommen, in German it means welcome. An offer to come and join. There's a place that's all about being welcome. Welcome to family time. Welcome to playtime. Welcome to Christmas time all year long. Welcome to Frankenmuth. Michigan's little Bavaria, where you find all the things that make time together so meaningful
  4. The G. Heileman Brewing Company of La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States, was a brewery firm that operated from 1858 to 1996. It was ultimately acquired by Stroh's, and its independent existence ceased.From 1872 until its acquisition, the brewery bore the family name of its co-founder and brewer Gottlieb Heilema
  5. Frankenmuth Brewery. Frankenmuth Brewery is Michigan's oldest brewery with great views of Cass river on the outdoor decks. They often feature special German wheat beer—especially for the Bavarian Festival. Bavarian Inn Castle Shop Bakery. Don't forget to find something sweet
  6. Lynn A. Kueffner Frankenmuth, MI Unexpectedly passed away Friday July 10, 2020 at her home age 58 years. Lynn Glenis Irene Looking Elk Kueffner was born on April 22, 1962 in Cook County, IL and was adopted by the late Margaret Kueffner. Lynn attended St. Charles High School and late

Bavarian Belle Riverboa

  1. Frankenmuth Dark is a traditional Dark German Lager and is brewed with a combination of 6-row pale, Munich, Cara-60, and Black patent malts. Both Cluster and Perle hops are used up front for their bittering contributions and Perle hops are added again near the end of the boil as well to give the beer its hop aromatic characteristics. Another German lager yeast strain is used in this full.
  2. City Office 240 W. Genesee Frankenmuth, MI 48734 24 hour information line: 989.652.3441 Phone: 989.652.9901 Fax: 989.652.3451 Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm CityHall@frankenmuthcity.com After Hours Water/Sewer Emergency Call 91
  3. Frankenmuth is located close to the I75 between Flint and Saginaw. The closest airport is Flint Airport. However, it isn't used very often. Frankenmuth is approximately 1.5 hours from Detroit if you're driving. Once you reach downtown, there is plenty of parking so no worries. Most of the main attractions are easily accessible by foot
  4. Required Cookies & Technologies. Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions
  5. Founded in 1862, The Frankenmuth Brewery is proud to be known as Michigan's Original Craft Beer. Enjoy our award-winning ales and lagers on our outdoor patio! Hours : Closed toda
  6. Frankenmuth Brewery, 425 South Main Street, 989-652-6183, . High-quality pub food with a German twist. Over 10 locally craft-brewed lagers and ales, some of them award-winning. $8 (sandwiches) - $20 (pasta and steaks). open as of July 1st 2009 . Black Forest Brew Haus & Grill, 281 Heinlein Strasse, 800-890-6877, . Pub food including barbecue
  7. Lansing, Michigan. 58.4 miles from Frankenmuth, MI. Finished in 1878, the Lansing State Capitol building is believed to be haunted by the spirit of a man who was killed while painting in the rotunda. His apparition has been on the rotunda walkway in painters' attire. Cold spots and cold winds also have been felt

Video: FRANKENMUTH BREWERY - 443 Photos & 495 Reviews - American

FRANKENMUTH BREWERY - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews

Email. Phone: (989) 652-3377. Accessible Features. Family-friendly. Open Year-Round. Description. The Lager Mill Brewing Museum shares Frankenmuth's brewing heritage and explores the brewing process. The two-story brewing museum is housed in the historic Nickless-Hubinger flour mill along the Cass River. Displays include antique signs, glasses. Close. Try. Features Fullscreen Regarded as Michigan's oldest operating brewery (circa 1862), Frankenmuth Brewery holds groups of up to 275 in The River View overlooking the Cass River. Frankenmuth Brewery's German Pilsener, Little Bavaria, is a time-honored beer, brewed following only traditional German purity laws with the choicest of malt, barley, water, hops and yeast. The Little Bavaria Pilsener is also past Silver Medal winner at the World Expo of Beer and a favorite amongst our regular diner Just down the street, you'll find Frankenmuth Brewery — the oldest of its kind in Michigan. With a dachshund logo and a delightful selection of beers to enjoy, this brewery will quickly become one of your favorites. Flickr/Starley Shelton. You'll find the brewery at 425 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734 Founded in 1862, The Frankenmuth Brewery is proud to be known as Michigan's Original Craft Beer. Enjoy our award-winning ales and lagers on our outdoor patio! Hours : 12:04 AM - 11:00 AM toda

Frankenmuth: Little Bavaria - The Awesome Mitte

Brewery insurance in Caro, Frankenmuth, Saginaw, Vassar, Ortonville and surrounding areas. Owning a brewery can present unique risks. Specialty brewery insurance combines elements of liquor liability insurance, property insurance, and general business insurance to develop one, simpler policy Frankenmuth is about 90 miles from my hometown of Lansing, making it the perfect destination for a day trip. Because Frankenmuth is close, I frequently visit throughout the year. In addition to my German heritage, another aspect that keeps me going back is the festivals 49 minutes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from Frankenmuth Brewery to Dow Gardens Frankenmuth Brewery, 425 S. Main Street, Frankenmuth, MI 48734. DISCOUNTS: • Save $100 off per attendee when you register before August 26, 2020 • Save $100 off per attendee when you register 3-9 members of your team • Save $125 off per attendee when you register 10 or more members from your team . 50% PARTNER DISCOUNT. FAQ Contact. +1-989-652-9941. Find. 713 S Main St, Frankenmuth, Michigan, USA, 48734. Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers some vegetarian and vegan dishes in the menu such as salad and a black bean burger. Categories: Lacto, Ovo, Beer/Wine, Bakery, German, Breakfast, Non-veg. Add Review Add Photo

Things to Do in Frankenmuth Frankenmut

Frankenmuth's Pilsener is a classic German Pilsener style beer brewed with all 6-row pale malts. Both Cluster and Perle hops are used up front for their bittering contributions and Perle hops are added again near the end of the boil as well to give the beer its hop aromatic characteristics. A German lager yeast strain developed in Munich is used in this filtered, light golden, medium-bodied. Welcome to the Frankenmuth Oktoberfest September 19-22, 2019 September 19th-22nd, 2019 Come and join us for our 30th traditional Oktoberfest Mark your calendars for the 2019 Frankenmuth Oktoberfest in Heritage Park, Frankenmuth, MI. Frankenmuth Oktoberfest will be Thursday September 19, starting at 3:00pm and closing at 10:00pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday we will be open at Noon, [ Zehnder's of Frankenmuth Zehnder's of Frankenmuth is a dog friendly eatery where Fido is welcome to join you at an outdoor table. Their tradition of good taste began more than 160 years ago. Enjoy soups, salads, sandwiches and entrees including their famous chicken dinner, Chicken Schnitzel Parmesan, Bavarian Sausages, Schnitzel Franconian, Great Lakes Yellow Perch, Portabella Ravioli and more Close search Search for items or shops Skip to Content Sign in Cart 0 Cart; Mother's Day Frankenmuth Brewery Cuckoo Clock Charm kate05 5 out of 5 stars (913) $ 4.00. Add to Favorites Well you're in luck, because here they come. There are 6 frankenmuth charm for sale on Etsy, and they cost $22.33 on average

The River View at Frankenmuth Brewery - Home Faceboo

There are so many fun things to do in Frankenmuth. Little Bavaria is located not too far from the Birch Run shopping outlet mall and it's worth the drive to come visit and shop in this town rich in German culture. From the architecture to the shop, to the delicious foods, beverages and cheese, you can't go wrong coming to Frankenmuth Michigan With this proclamation, the event was moved into September to coincide with the opening of the Munich event. Also, for the first time in history, the world-famous Hofbrauhaus brewery of Munich exported their beer to the United States. The Hofbrauhaus became the official beer sponsor of the Frankenmuth Oktoberfest in 1997 Expect comfort and convenience during your stay in Michigan at Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankenmuth. Our hotel invites you to explore the best places in downtown Frankenmuth with a paramount location near Birch Run Premium Outlets® and Vassar, Michigan 430 South Main Street, Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734 USA. +1 989-652-5000. Phone: +1 989-652-5000 +1 989-652-5000. Fax: +1 989-652-0327. Sales: +1 989-652-7500. Sales fax The Brownstone Haus. 935 Flint St. Frankenmuth, MI 48734. 989-293-2412 Toll-Free: Rent the whole house. Located in the hart of Frankenmuth and next to the Fortress golf course. This newly updated home is clean and spacious (2,355 sq ft). 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 12

Why Frankenmuth is an Epic Destination for Safe Trave

  1. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott is an excellent hotel for such travelers, as it neighbors the 150-year-old Frankenmuth Brewery. It is also close to restaurants such as Main Street Tavern & Pizza and Honey B's Eatery. FAQs when booking a hotel in Frankenmuth
  2. antly, these are indoor activities
  3. September 16-19, 2021 Frankenmuth Oktoberfest | Come and join the traditional Oktoberfest held Thursday - Sunday the 3rd full weekend of September. Mark your calendars for the Frankenmuth Oktoberfest in Heritage Park, Frankenmuth, MI. Lord Mayor Christian Ude and the German Parliament from Munich gave an official proclamation in 1996

Lorelei Lounge Frankenmut

Remodeled House in Heart of Frankenmuth. Adults-only vacation home in Frankenmuth. Located less than 100' from Main Street, this is perfect for a weekend getaway or a long summer stay. Newly remodeled, this 2 bedroom/1 bathroom historic home is fully equipped with brand new furnishings, a completely renovated kitchen, and high-speed Internet Frankenmuth Brewery 425 S Main St , Frankenmuth, MI 48734 Bavarian Inn Restaurant 713 S. Main Street , Frankenmuth, MI 48734 Timbers Golf Club 7300 Bray Rd , Vassar, MI 48768 Old Town Distillery 124 S Michigan Ave , Saginaw, MI 48602 Slo' Bones BBQ Smokehaus 175 E Jefferson St ,.